Building Representatives

TC Logo

Mid-State Teacher Center
Building Representatives 2020-2021

We would like to thank the following individuals for agreeing to be building representatives for the Mid-State Teacher Center. Building Representatives are the key communication link between the Teacher Center and everyone in the school building community.

Yolanda Lyon 
Camden Elementary

ylyon@camdencsd.org

 

Lisa Clemens
E.R. Andrews Elem.

lclemens@m-ecs.org

Shelley DeLosh
McConnellsville Elem.

sdelosh@camdencsd.org

 

Kristan DeGeorgio
Morrisville-Eaton MS/HS

kdegeorgio@m-ecs.org

Jennifer Bloomquist
Camden HS

jbloomquist@camdencsd.org

 

Terri Maciag
Holy Cross Academy

HCA_ONEIDA@hotmail.org

Jennifer Driscoll
Camden MS

jdriscoll@camdencsd.org

 

Gloria Broadbent
NYSSD

gloria.broadbent@nysed.org

Ellen Eisenhut
Rossetti Ed. Building

eeisenhut@moboces.org

 

Susan Hartley
Durhamville Elem.

shartley@oneidacsd.org

Lisa Monte
Canastota HS

lmonte@canastotacsd.org

 

Shanna Delaney
North Broad Elem.

sdelaney@oneidacsd.org

Jessica Fox
Canastota
Gr. 4-6

jfox@canastotacsd.org

 

Penny Houser
Seneca Street Elem.

phouser@oneidacsd.org

Kathleen Stockbridge
Peterboro St. Elem.

kstockbridge@canastotacsd.org

 

Allison Ferrucci
Willard Prior Elem.

aferrucci@oneidacsd.org

Dona Carhart
South Side Elem.

dcarhart@canastotacsd.org 

 

Christine Cronk
Oneida HS

ccronk@oneidacsd.org

Mark Arquiett
Hamilton HS

marquiett@hamiltoncentral.org

 

Beth Williams
Otto Shortell MS

bwilliams@oneidacsd.org

Heather Thomas
Hamilton Elem.

hthomas@hamiltoncentral.org

 

Amy Purcell
Wettel Elementary

apurcell@vvsschools.org

Tracy Lewis
Madison Central

tlewis@madisoncentralny.org

 

Mary Kay McAndrew
J.D. George Elem.

mmcandrew@vvsschools.org

Todd Slabaugh
New Life Christian

tslabaugh@nlcsny.org

 

Jill Collins
VVS HS

jcollins@vvsschools.org

Nancy Wilson
Rome Catholic

newilson@syrdiocese.org

 

Pat Hobbs
VVS MS

phobbs@vvsschools.org

Robyn Barbano & Kristin Healt
St. Patrick's

rbarbano@syrdiocese.org
khealt@syrdiocese.org

 

Carla Fountain
VVS MS Sp. Prog. (BOCES)

cfountain@vvsschools.org

Luann Hollingsworth
Early Childhood

lhollingsworth@moboces.org

 

Katherine DeJesus
McAllister Elementary

kdejesus@vvsschools.org

Rob Healy
Stockbridge Valley

rhealy@stockbridgevalley.org

 

Teri Hoffmeister 
Spec. Ed. / Alt. Ed.

thoffmeister@moboces.org

Nick Pulizzi
Camden CSE

npulizzi@camdencsd.org

 

Terry Holmes
Camden Sp. Ed.

tholmes@camdencsd.org

Evelyn Larkin
Camden Sp. Ed.

elarkin@camdencsd.org

 

Betsy Bernabe
Camden Sp. Ed.

ebernabe@camdencsd.org