5 Hour Pre-Licensing Class



Spring 2021
5 Hour Pre-License Course Schedule

Currently, we are running our 5 Hour Pre-License Course virtually on Zoom, in real time.

Thursday
1/7/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 1/9/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 1/16/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Tuesday 1/19/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 1/23/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 1/30/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Thursday 2/4/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 2/13/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday  2/20/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 2/27/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 3/6/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 3/13/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Tuesday 3/16/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 3/20/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 3/27/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 4/3/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 4/10/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 4/17/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Tuesday 4/20/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 4/24/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 5/1/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Saturday 5/8/2021 8 AM - 1 PM
Tuesday 5/18/2021 4 PM - 9 PM
Saturday 5/22/2021 8 AM - 1 PM

Call (315)361-5800 for registration and information.
Course fee is $50, due at time of registration.